Return to Grapefruit Pomegranate Body Butter 6 oz.
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Body Butter December 29, 2018
Reviewer: Ana-Lisa Gonzalez from Houston , TX United States  
I purchased this body butter when I was in Napa in October and used it for a few weeks.  I ran out of my usual face cream for my 44 year old, mature skin (which is a high end cream that I have used for years) and decided to put a touch of the body butter on my face to moisturize and serve as a base for my foundation until I could make it to the  local beauty store to purchase a refill of my usual.  Well, my daughter made a comment about my skin and makeup looking so smooth and supple.  Later, I had two other friends mention my skin and how smooth it looked.  I have used it as face cream ever since.  It is not greasy, I don't have any dry patches, and my skin looks very smooth with or without make-up.  So, I ordered another bottle to make sure I don't run out any time soon.  Who knew the body butter could double as a face cream.  I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 19, 2018
Reviewer: Deanna Franklin from Hemet, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Concord, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product with the highest quality ingredients May 10, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I have purchased this product before November 15, 2017
Reviewer: Linda Drew from Idaho Falls, ID United States  
I am from California and I would drive to Napa from Sacramento just to get Napa soap products I love  them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love, love, love this product July 24, 2017
Reviewer: Jennifer Harter from Little York, NY United States  
I fell in love with this cream visiting Napa. I really wish the shipping and handling wasn't so expensive. The box seemed over large for the item

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great hand cream November 19, 2016
Reviewer: Kathleen Messer from Alameda, CA United States  
I discovered these body butters when I purchased one for a gift.  Along with my order,  I received a sample of the Grapefruit Pomegranate and immediately fell in love with it.  It is good any time, but especially when I'm sewing or doing crafts. Because it doesn't leave a greasy residue, I can handle fabric right after using  the cream.  I highly recommend it!  The soaps are great, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A welcome gift August 29, 2016
Reviewer: Nancy Capone from Long Beach, CA United States  
I first purchased this product as a gift for a friend when I visited Domaine Carneros Winery. It was so well received and appreciated that I purchased a larger quantity from The Napa Soap for my friend for a birthday gift.

Was this review helpful to you?