Return to 3 Bar Gift Box
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Never thought I would spend so much on soap October 28, 2019
Reviewer: Jackie from Rio Rancho, NM United States  
I love these soaps so much I have asked everyone I know to buy me some for my birthday and Christmas. They smell great and make my skin feel soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 21, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lavernia, TX United States  
I love these soaps -- the creamy lather and soft fragrances.  My favorite is still Fig & Zinfandel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Birthday gift September 8, 2019
Reviewer: Crystal Bryner from Wyomissing , PA United States  
When you are looking for a birthday gift- Napa Soap Company doesn’t disappoint! Thanks for coordinating the lovely gift box!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great product, great company July 1, 2019
Reviewer: Dan Glass from Fernley, NV United States  
Always enjoy ordering your soap. Wife very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Soap. May 2, 2019
Reviewer: Walid Ballouli from Santa Clara, CA United States  
Never heard of Napa Soap Company before until my wife got one bar gift from a friend. We fell in love with the soap ever then.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product. No hassle delivery April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Walid Ballouli from SANTA CLARA, CA United States  
The title says it all. Very happy with this purchase. I got 4 sets. One set foreach for my 3 sisters and one for my wife (got to keep the boss happy).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 3 Bar Gift Box March 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rio Linda, CA United States  
Very fragrant and made a perfect gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy wife, Happy life February 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Got this for my wife and best friend as she loves her wine and this is the perfect gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome transaction January 5, 2019
Reviewer: Elizabeth Meyers  
I've bought these soap bars before at locations around Napa. Now that I no longer live there, I was happily surprised at the quick and cheap shipping. Thanks! I

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The very best soap you can find. December 21, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items