Return to 3 Bar Gift Box
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best soap ever! April 9, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lake Villa, IL United States  
I received several bars as a gift and now I’m hooked! My favorite soap of all time.  Just ordered a new supply. Great packaging and customer’s service, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 love this soap March 24, 2020
Reviewer: Valerie geib from Yucaipa, CA United States  
I absolutely love this soap. I would buy a lot more if it was a little less expensive however.  At ten dollars a bar it is only for special occasions not regular use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Christmas gifts December 30, 2019
Reviewer: Linda Drew from Idaho Falls, ID United States  
I bought 2  gift boxes this year, I love the products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love Napa Soap December 12, 2019
Reviewer: Barbara Wagner from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Love the soap; love the packaging; love how easy it is to order and receive a couple of days later.  Bravo!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Never thought I would spend so much on soap October 28, 2019
Reviewer: Jackie from Rio Rancho, NM United States  
I love these soaps so much I have asked everyone I know to buy me some for my birthday and Christmas. They smell great and make my skin feel soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 21, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lavernia, TX United States  
I love these soaps -- the creamy lather and soft fragrances.  My favorite is still Fig & Zinfandel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Birthday gift September 8, 2019
Reviewer: Crystal Bryner from Wyomissing , PA United States  
When you are looking for a birthday gift- Napa Soap Company doesn’t disappoint! Thanks for coordinating the lovely gift box!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great product, great company July 1, 2019
Reviewer: Dan Glass from Fernley, NV United States  
Always enjoy ordering your soap. Wife very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Soap. May 2, 2019
Reviewer: Walid Ballouli from Santa Clara, CA United States  
Never heard of Napa Soap Company before until my wife got one bar gift from a friend. We fell in love with the soap ever then.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product. No hassle delivery April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Walid Ballouli from SANTA CLARA, CA United States  
The title says it all. Very happy with this purchase. I got 4 sets. One set foreach for my 3 sisters and one for my wife (got to keep the boss happy).

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items