Return to Lavender Shampoo
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Favorite December 30, 2019
Reviewer: Elizabeth Anne Hin from Irving, TX United States  
Cherished,  just as written in review for the matching Lavender Hair Conditioner.  The Napa Soap Company soaps,  shampoo and conditioner are a sentimental treasure for our Homes.  The company is deeply respected and cherished by our Family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arlington Heights, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 25, 2019
Reviewer: Katie Lo from Millbrae, CA United States  
Love the aroma of the lavender. It doesn’t smell fake like other soaps or shampoo/ conditioner.  I have very sensitive skin and this is the only brand I can use without giving me allergic reaction. They also use all natural ingredients + unique blends of  essential oils, and no harsh chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice shampoo! June 23, 2019
Reviewer: C C Doyle from Coulee Dam, Washington United States  
Nicely scented, thoroughly cleansing shampoo!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fountain Hills , AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great products, great customer service! September 19, 2016
Reviewer: cbjerg  
The lavender shampoo and conditioner are excellent on my fine limp hair. It gives it body and the scent is so relaxing! The bar soaps are simply extraordinary as well. I have so many favorites and I just can't get enough of them. And then behind these great products are wonderful people I've dealt with personally during my visit to their store in Napa and over the phone with my first online order. They even surprised me with a free bar soap with my package which was truly nice.. Thank you so much! Keep up the great products and service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love Napa Lavender Shampoo September 19, 2016
Reviewer: Melissa H.  
I have a medical condition that makes my body get a rash when exposed to CL + Me- Isothiazolinone; this is found, but not limited to, shampoos to body lotions, and baby wipes. With-that-said… I have long (middle of my back), (VERY) thick hair and I only used a small amount about quarter size x 2 of the Shampoo. It rich lather was more than the big companies with less product used; rinsed out easily leaving my hair squeaky clean (no really it did) and the scent is very nice. I love that my hair feels so soft and does not get tangles (knots) in it any more. I am very happy to have found Napa Soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the shampoo September 19, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I was apprehensive about paying $10 for such a small bottle of shampoo, but I totally love it.  I feel my hair is softer and stays cleaner for longer.  It also smells good.

Was this review helpful to you?