Return to Enamel Shaving Soap Gift Set
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I like the Shaving Soap! July 11, 2019
Reviewer: Mary Kibbe from Bluffton, SC United States  
Easy to use, easy on the face.  Lathers well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 23, 2019
Reviewer: Ray Nichols from Ardmore, OK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Phenominal Item April 30, 2018
Reviewer: David Haggard from Las Vegas, NV United States  
These turned out so well. They will be gifts for my groomsmen at my wedding in June. Excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Loves It December 29, 2017
Reviewer: Toni Borchardt from Castalia, OH United States  
My husband really like the set, so much so that this one was ordered for our "snow bird" home so he doesn't have to cart the other one back and forth!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! April 6, 2017
Reviewer: Kameron from Logan, UT United States  
Back to the product. Its got great lather witch not many natural shaving soaps have. I should know I've tried some out there. The glide is great to. I used to use a cartridge razor but now use a safety razor. The glides great on both. Its natural to.The scents are great to the ocean blend. Smells salty and fresh like the sea, the honey jar smell really sweet like honey almost like it has a hint of vanilla, The cedar with a hint of lavender smells almost like cologne and masculine, The winters smells kinda sweet and berry like. A thing to remember is if you tried it before re formulation give it another try. The badger and blade grouped has a review of it and he liked it. There wet shaver and if you don't know what that means it means, it means they shave with safety razor and straight razors. In all its and amazing soap and would recommend it to others. And will.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and customer service March 16, 2017
Reviewer: Clifford Mitchell from Lindenwold, New Jersey United States  
Awesome shave soap with a great smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent product and gift December 23, 2016
Reviewer: Tara Luther from SanTan Valley, AZ United States  
Definitely a great product. i've been using the shave soap for years. it was given to me as a gift a long time ago and I've given as a gift many times.

Recent order experience negative: I wanted to know what scent was best for women as I wanted to give as a Christmas gift this year to 2 girlfriends. I called the company and was told that the Vintner's blend was best for women. I went online and ordered 2 of them but somehow was sent 2 different scents. My order shows that those are what I ordered but I did not order them. It clearly showed me the vintner's blend online but switched somehow in the process to the others. Just an FYI!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 love it! November 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Stephens City, VA United States  
Girlfriend bought me a set last year - I loved it - bought one for my brother this year - excellent price for a good quality shaving brush and soap -



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Glad I made this purchase! November 27, 2016
Reviewer: RadManOrl from Orlando, FL United States  
I'd been needing a new shave brush for some time, and this was a great way to get a new brush and try a new product as well.  Couldn't wait to try it the shave soap...it was fantastic...and the new brush makes an incredible difference.  Very happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Non-Matching Lid & Mug November 6, 2016
Reviewer: James Lechner from Hayden, ID United States  
I received the enamel shaving set I ordered, and I'm extremely happy with the product.  The only issue I have is the white enamel on the mug does not match the white enamel on the lid.   Just an anal retentive issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items