Return to Enamel Shaving Soap Gift Set - NO BRUSH
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Five Stars June 17, 2019
Reviewer: John Ivey from Ft. Myers, Florida United States  
Simply the
Best shaving cream I’ve ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Enamel shaving soap May 15, 2019
Reviewer: David McLawhorn from North Charleston, SC United States  
I have been using Napa shaving soap for 3 years since my son gave me a set at his wedding.  Love the lather smooth shave.  My one suggestion is to create a refill for the porcelain mug. That is why I had to order the enamel one

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 28, 2019
Reviewer: Jerry Levy from Charlotte, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Enamel Shaving Soap Gift Set March 28, 2019
Reviewer: Ines Bunza from Ridgewood, NJ United States  
Working with the people in this company is a true joy!  Warm and thoughtful when discussing their products.  The products are of the finest quality and the scents are magnificent.  What a great company to do business with!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best shaving soap ever March 11, 2019
Reviewer: Doug Sahlin from VENICE, FL United States  
I've purchased shaving soap from Napa  Soap Company on two occasions.  The tins in which the soaps are stored are perfect. If you drop one, you dent it. not break it. The soaps lather quickly and have a pleasant scent. If you want the perfect shave, look no further than Napa Soap Company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My husband loves your shave October 30, 2018
Reviewer: Nora O'Malley from MA,  
He has had the ceramic holder for a few years.  First he dropped the cover about  2 years ago and a House cleaner dropped the container last week.  Time to upgrade to the metal coated container!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 8, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Indianapolis, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Shaving Soap August 20, 2018
Reviewer: Jordan A. from San Francisco, CA United States  
I've ordered this shaving soap for the last few years. It is great soap in a beautiful container and lasts a long time. I actually like the porcelain cup better but was worried my 2yr old was going to smash it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Enamel shaving cup November 24, 2017
Reviewer: lisa alger from Hope Mills, NC United States  
Excellent item i buy one every year for my husband... he loves them and they last longer than a year... they smell awesome... they don’t break your face out...no razor bumps...perfect gift A+

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best shaving soap.... January 31, 2017
Reviewer: JZ from Raleigh, NC  
Ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items